Technology has always been an important part of my life. It has defined what I do, what my hobbies and interests are, who my friends are. This page will be a hub for all of that. All of the technological things that were/are important in my life.

A lot of the stuff will be focused on retro stuff. From my very first computer experience (an Apple IIe) to my very first console (an Atari 2600) to the very first computer I bought with my own money (Commodore 64). It will be game related too. I might do game reviews for older games, walks down the nostalgia path concerning software as well as overviews of hardware I own.

I guess the overall goal of this page is to be a huge hit of nostalgia for those of us who grew up in the 70s, 80s and the 90s. I hope it works.

As always, this page will always be under construction.


My Computers:

Here is a list of all the computers I own. This list is ever expanding so keeping everything up to date might be a bit hard. If there isn't a link to a computer specified be patient as I'm working diligently to make pages for them.

Each computer is an ongoing project and I'll do my best to document how I'm upgrading them.

Wintel | Commodore | Tandy | Atari | Apple

Wintel

Commodore

Tandy

Atari

Apple